Privacy and Cookies PolicyTerms and conditions

Do you think it's important to leave your mark? U.S. too.

Communication media

It is through all these different media that we get our message across and display our content, products, services and contact information. After having built a visual identity, we have the necessary basis to apply this visual identity on your business cards, flyers, leaflets, social media posts and many more. This section brings together the creation of communication supports essential to the development of your activity.

LOGO

Name

Last name and first name

Your function

0032.456.78.90.12

@ my social network

Logo

name

Full branding applied
to all your media

Here is a non-exhaustive list of communication media
Business cards
Flyers
Leaflets & Catalogs
Flags (Beachflags)
Cards & Occasions
Stickers
Social Networks
Menus & Tickets
Administrative

Business cards

A small document, the business card is a great way to leave its mark and contact information. Layout, type and thickness of paper, typography, color, texture, ... I adapt these parameters when creating a visual identity in order to communicate in one way or another, depending on a sought-after style. I then translate these needs through the application and the communion of these different factors. For example, for a visual identity request giving sober but high-end feelings, we can, together, possibly choose a thicker paper and work with a mat finish to make this impression of a “premium” product.

Flyers

A flyer is an advertising “mini-poster” which aims to be distributed in order to promote an activity launch or the progress of an event.

My flyers are designed thanks to the application of your graphic charter on a digest of information intended to be understood in a clear and fun way while differentiating from what is already done. Each document created is a unique and exclusive piece.

Leaflets & Catalogs

Offering a larger surface as well as pages or shutters, the leaflets allow us to communicate more content, to accompany it with images or illustrations essential to the understanding and attractiveness of the document. Their main objective is to present a company and its values, to describe its products or quite simply to make people want to discover.

Flags (Beachflags)

Want to increase your visibility? The Beachflag is an essential communication tool thanks to its large display area and its visual appeal. It allows you to communicate over greater distances and to locate you easily. You can choose to display exclusively your logo or even more information, depending on the purpose.

Cards & Occasions

Events taking place throughout the year are good reasons to remind your loved ones that they are important to you or to wish happy holidays to your most loyal customers.

Stickers

I could not list all the uses of a sticker. It can be glued on different media such as a folder, the back of a laptop computer, packaging or even the inside of a display case.

Digital & Social Networks

It is essential that a visual identity be reflected in a uniform and coherent manner on all of a company's communication media. I produce all the visuals related to your social networks; logo adapted to the right format for the profile picture, attractive cover image communicating your important information, layout for the issuance of your various posts, ...

Menus & Tickets

In addition to designing your restaurant menus and event tickets, I suggest you analyze the different solutions available to you, according to your needs. Take the example of a restaurant menu. Many finishes and materials are available on the market and the production of this type of document sometimes depends on these different parameters. If you need a menu with a premium finish such as a "quilted" in leather or an "embossing" in thick paper, Elleusiv will offer you these different possibilities after a market study and an analysis of your needs in order to meet them. better.

Administrative

Do you want to take advantage of the application of your visual identity on your administrative documents, presentation folders, notepads or even calendars? I layout and prepare for printing any type of document.
flagenvelopeinboxsmartphone

Politique de Confidentialité et de CookiesConditions Générales

Vous pensez qu'il est important de laisser sa trace ? Nous aussi.

Supports de Communication

C’est grâce à tous ces différents supports que nous faisons passer notre message et affichons notre contenu, nos produits, services et informations de contact. Après avoir construit une identité visuelle, nous disposons de la base nécessaire à l’application de cette identité visuelle sur vos cartes de visite, flyers, dépliants, posts de réseaux sociaux et bien d’autres. Cette section regroupe la création des supports de communication essentiels au développement de votre activité.

LOGO

Name

Nom et Prénom

Votre Fonction

0032.456.78.90.12

@monréseausocial

Logo

name

Un branding complet appliqué
à tous vos supports

Voici une liste non exhaustive de supports de communication
Cartes de visite
Flyers
Dépliants & Catalogues
Drapeaux (Beachflags)
Carterie & Occasions
Autocollants
Réseaux Sociaux
Menus & Tickets
Administratif

Cartes de visite

Document de petit format, la carte de visite est un excellent moyen de laisser sa trace et ses informations de contact. Mise en page, type et épaisseur de papier, typographie, couleur, texture ,... J'adapte ces paramètres lors de la création d'une identité visuelle afin de communiquer d’une manière ou d’une autre, en fonction d’un style recherché. Je traduis ensuite ces besoins via l’application et la communion de ces différents facteurs. Par exemple, pour une demande d’identité visuelle donnant des ressentis sobres mais haut de gamme, nous pouvons, ensemble, éventuellement choisir un papier plus épais et travailler avec une finition mat pour rendre cette impression de produit “premium”.

Flyers

Un flyer est une “mini-affiche” publicitaire qui a pour objectif d’être distribué afin de promouvoir un lancement d’activité ou le déroulement d’un événement.

Mes flyers sont conçus grâce à l’application de votre charte graphique sur un condensé d’information destiné à être compris de manière claire et ludique tout en se différenciant de ce qui se fait déjà. Chaque document créé est une pièce unique et exclusive.

Dépliants & Catalogues

Offrant une plus grande surface ainsi que des pages ou volets, les dépliants nous permettent de communiquer plus de contenu, de l’accompagner d’images ou d’illustrations indispensables à la compréhension et l’attractivité du document. Leur objectif principal est de présenter une entreprise et ses valeurs, de décrire ses produits ou tout simplement de donner envie de découvrir.

Drapeaux (Beachflags)

Envie d’augmenter votre visibilité ? Le Beachflag est un outil de communication incontournable grâce à sa grande surface d’affichage et son attractivité visuelle. Il permet de communiquer sur de plus grandes distances et de vous localiser facilement. Vous pouvez choisir d’y afficher exclusivement votre logo ou encore un plus grand nombre d’informations, en fonction de l’objectif.

Carterie & Occasions

Les évènements se déroulant tout le long de l'année sont de bonnes raisons pour rappeler à vos proches qu'ils comptent pour vous ou encore souhaiter de bonnes fêtes à vos clients les plus fidèles.

Autocollants

Je ne saurais pas lister toutes les utilités d’un sticker. Il peut être collé sur différents supports comme une farde, le dos d’un ordinateur portable, un packaging ou encore l’intérieur d’une vitrine.

Digital & Réseaux Sociaux

Il est indispensable qu’une identité visuelle soit reflétée de manière uniforme et cohérente sur l’entièreté des supports de communication d’une entreprise. Je produis tous les visuels liés à vos réseaux sociaux; logo adapté au bon format pour la photo de profil, image de couverture attractive et communiquant vos informations importantes, layout pour l’émission de vos différents posts, …

Menus & Tickets

En plus de concevoir vos menus de restaurants et tickets pour évènements, je vous propose d’analyser les différentes solutions mises à votre disposition, en fonction de vos besoins. Prenons l’exemple d’un menu de restaurant. Beaucoup de finitions et matériaux dont disponibles sur le marché et la réalisation de ce type de document dépend parfois de ces différents paramètres. Si il vous faut un menu avec finition premium comme un «matelassé» dans du cuir ou encore un «embossage» dans un papier épais, Elleusiv vous proposera ces différentes possibilités après une étude du marché et une analyse de vos besoins afin de leur répondre au mieux.

Administratif

Vous avez envie de profiter de l’application de votre identité visuelle sur vos documents administratifs, fardes de présentation, bloc-notes ou encore calendriers ? Je mets en page et prépare pour impression tout type de document.
flagenvelopeinboxsmartphone