Privacy and Cookies PolicyTerms and conditions

A modern, fast website
and referenced, it is accessible. Now.

Webdesign & Development

I set up websites with editable content (no need to be a developer to publish an article, modify the price of a product in your e-commerce or even add text to a category description) fully adapted for all resolutions. Please find below a brief overview of the work done to produce a unique, dynamic and lightning-fast website.

www.monsiteweb.com

Services
Blog
Contact

Logo

Name

Welcome

Service 1

Service 2

Service 3

Services

Service 1

Service 2

Service 3

Our values

Elleusiv is committed to investing in your project with the greatest concentration
and personal investment possible. We are simply passionate about what we do.

Blog

Featured Articles

Article 1

Item description 1

Article 2

Description of article 2
read more

Service 3

Description of article 3
read more

Contact

Information request

Social Networks

Facebook

Isntagram

Linkedin

To develop your website,
we follow our secret recipe

Here are its ingredients.
On-line
We take care of everything.
Protection
A stable and reliable Site.
SEO
Natural presence in research.
Adaptation
For 4 types of screen.
Strategy
Move forward with a specific plan.
Accessibility
Publish your own content yourself.
Animation
Browse Interactive Websites.

On-line

Full Support

From ordering the domain name to integrating your visual identity, including putting your website online, I take care of everything.

Where your site is hosted can have a big impact on the speed, stability and performance of your website. This is why I decided, several years ago, to work with a leader in hosting and "host"; Siteground.

In addition to support available by phone call, chat or email 24/7, being hosted at Siteground allows us to enjoy a super-fast connection to servers, on a constant basis. Siteground also offers in all its formulas a daily '' back-up '' of your site, programmable at the desired time (I will come back to this point in the `` backups '' section).

Protection

SSL certificate

All my sites are issued with valid 'SSL certificates'. An SSL certificate allows us to enjoy a secure connection (https) and to protect visitor data. We can also observe the appearance of a padlock icon to the left of the URL when this is the case (also present in the illustration at the top of the page).

Backups

I secure my websites with daily backups. This is another interesting advantage of our host; full database backups are programmable.

Staging

Staging allows us to create a copy of the website and work on that same copy. The modified version will then replace the current version of the site put online. Your website therefore remains '' live '' and functional and we can, for our part, make the necessary changes in complete safety.

SEO

Expressions And Keywords

Before you start working on your website design, you need to prepare the groundwork.

Standing out from the competition in some areas is sometimes difficult; good SEO is one of the tactics to do this. This is why Elleusiv will always do a study of your sector, keywords and phrases related to its research. These expressions are then included in the different pages or sections during development.

After creating illustrations, icons and images for your website, I modify their titles by inserting these carefully chosen keywords. It's a great way to give search engines hooks to get you listed. This basic work is still being done on each of my sites.

Metadata

I am also working on writing the '' meta-tags '' (description) and '' alt-tags '' (represents the text that is displayed when a mouse hovers over an element) in order to make users want to click on your site thanks to qualitative and content-rich descriptions

Adaptation

4 Resolutions

When a website is adapted, it is usually for 3 resolutions. Elleusiv offers you a website adapted for 4 resolutions; large screens (desktop computers), normal screens (laptop), tablet and phone!

It is essential that your website is impeccable ... everywhere. This is why my websites are suitable for all screens!

Strategy

Sitemap

Depending on the amount of content, a website can sometimes become structurally complex. This is why I always create a site map, intended to be validated (by you), in order to better manage its structure and its content.

This plan is generated thanks to visuals allowing us to understand the skeleton on which it is articulated; creation of a general menu including the different pages, categories grouping together all the products or services, etc.
This site map will also help us to distribute all the keywords and expressions necessary for the good referencing of your website. Thanks to it, we are sure to cover the range of expressions chosen and related to your sector.

I do not of course reveal all our development techniques in order to maintain exclusivity on my process and my services.

Structure

It is important for a website to be visually appealing. But design should never be at the expense of speed of loading and ergonomics.

This is why I am proud to work with '' Oxygen ''; a tool allowing us to develop unique and clean websites, from a blank page (from-scratch!). The code is clean and generated with no frills or slowdowns. Load times are blazingly fast and sometimes app-like when the content is kept light. We guarantee responsive, ergonomic and structurally stable websites.

Visual Identity & Design System

Elleusiv's strength lies in being able to set up a visual identity and adapt it to all your internal and external communication media. The creation of a visual identity and a graphic charter represents an essential step in the coherence of a website. When we have logo-design variants, assigned typographies and color codes as well as personalized graphic elements, we move forward with the basics needed to create a unique and exclusive website.

I group all of these together in your website settings to create repetition and consistency between the different pages and sections. The main titles then always have the same size, the same spacing before a paragraph,… The sections also benefit from this regularity which is essential for design in general.

Accessibility

Content Modification

Once the website is programmed and put online according to your needs, you will be able to change and issue. I work with a layout system that allows me to style the pages according to the visual identity and allow you to enjoy a relatively basic interface without worrying about 'breaking' a page or changing its style.

Pocket Messaging

After having ordered a domain name from our "host", the validation of the domain name with Google follows. I then program the messaging linked to this domain name (often [email protected]) so that you can manage your emails easily via your phone, tablet, or computer. You will then be notified of any activity related to your domain name (request for a quote, purchase, email, etc.).

Animation

dynamic at will

Everything is possible, literally! Today's software and technologies allow us to perform all kinds of animations. When we visit a website, we generally appreciate being able to interact with different elements: buttons, tabs, icons, etc. If nothing happens, it's ... frustrating! For Elleusiv, this is purely inconceivable. Because unlike this boredom generated by the non-responsiveness of a website, being able to interact with the elements of a website naturally leads us to browse it in a fun way. I sometimes hide an "easter-egg" in certain pages, for the pleasure of curious minds. As for example the illustration at the top of the page. Each tab on the computer is dynamic and clickable.
apartmentsuncloud-uploadlockcogenvelopepicturesmartphonelaptop-phoneheart-pulsepie-chartmagnifierarrow-rightindent-increasepointer-up

Politique de Confidentialité et de CookiesConditions Générales

Un Site Web moderne, rapide
et référencé, c'est accessible. Maintenant.

Webdesign & Développement

Je mets en place des sites web à contenu modifiable (pas besoin d’être développeur pour publier un article, modifier le prix d’un produit de son e-commerce ou encore ajouter du texte à une description de catégorie) entièrement adaptés pour toutes les résolutions. Veuillez découvrir ci-dessous un bref aperçu du travail effectué  afin de vous produire un site web unique, dynamique et ultra-rapide.

www.monsiteweb.com

Services
Blog
Contact

Logo

Name

Bienvenue

Service 1

Service 2

Service 3

Services

Service 1

Service 2

Service 3

Nos valeurs

Elleusiv s'engage à s'investir dans votre projet avec la plus grande concentration
et l'investissement personnel possible. Nous sommes tout simplement passionnés par ce que nous faisons.

Blog

Articles Mis En Avant

Article 1

Description de l'article 1

Article 2

Description de l'article 2
lire plus

Service 3

Description de l'article 3
lire plus

Contact

Demande de Renseignements

Réseaux Sociaux

Facebook

Isntagram

Linkedin

Pour développer votre site web,
nous suivons notre recette secrète

Voici ses ingrédients.
Mise en ligne
On s'occupe de tout.
Protection
Une Site stable et fiable.
Référencement
Présence naturelle dans les recherches.
Adaptation
Pour 4 types d'écran.
Stratégie
Avancer avec un plan bien précis.
Accessibilité
Publiez vous-même votre propre contenu.
Animation
Parcourir des Sites web interactifs.

Mise en ligne

Une Prise En Charge Complète

De la commande du nom de domaine à l’intégration de votre identité visuelle en passant par la mise en ligne de votre site internet, je m'occupe de tout.

L’endroit où votre site sera hébergé peut avoir des conséquences importantes sur la rapidité, stabilité et les performances de votre site Web. C’est pourquoi j'ai décidé, depuis plusieurs années, de travailler avec un leader en hébergement et ‘‘host’’; Siteground.

En plus d’un support disponible par appel téléphonique, chat ou mail 24h sur 24 et 7j/7, le fait d’être hébergé chez Siteground nous permet de profiter d’une connexion aux serveurs ultra-rapide, de manière constante. Siteground offre également dans toute ses formules un ‘‘back-up’’ journalier de votre site, programmable à l’heure souhaitée (je reviendrai sur ce point dans la partie ‘’sauvegardes’’).

Protection

Certificat SSL

Tous mes sites sont délivrés avec des ‘‘certificats SSL’’ valides. Un certificat SSL nous permet de profiter d’une connexion sécurisée (https) et de protéger les données des visiteurs. On peut d’ailleurs observer l’apparition d’un icône cadenas à gauche de l’URL lorsque c’est le cas (également présent dans l'illustration en haut de page).

Sauvegardes

Je sécurise mes sites internet grâce à des sauvegardes journalières (back-up). C’est un autre avantage intéressant de notre hôte; des sauvegardes complètes de base de données sont programmables.

Staging

Le ‘‘staging’’ nous permet de créer une copie du site internet et de travailler sur cette même copie. La version modifiée remplacera ensuite la version actuelle du site mise en ligne. Votre site internet reste donc ‘‘live’’ et fonctionnel et nous pouvons, de notre côté, apporter les changements nécessaires en toute sécurité.

Référencement

Expressions Et Mots-Clés

Avant de commencer à travailler sur le design de votre site web, préparer le terrain est nécessaire.

Se démarquer de la concurrence dans certains domaines est parfois diffiçile; un bon référencement est une des tactiques qui permet de le faire. C’est pourquoi Elleusiv fera toujours une étude de votre secteur, des mots-clés et expressions liées à sa recherche. Ces expressions sont ensuite inclues dans les différentes pages ou sections lors du développement.

Après avoir créé des illustrations, icones et images pour votre site internet, je modifie leurs titres en y insérant ces mots-clés judcieusement chosis. C’est un excellent moyen de donner des points d’accroche aux moteurs de recherche afin de vous référencer. Ce travail de base est toujours effectué sur chacun de mes sites.

Méta-Données

Je travaille également la rédaction des ‘‘balises-méta’’ (description) et ‘‘balises-alt’’ (représente le texte qui s’affiche lors d’un survol de souris sur un élément) afin de donner envie aux utilisateurs de cliquer sur votre site grâce à des descriptions qualitatives et riches en contenu

Adaptation

4 Résolutions

Lorsqu’un site web est adapté, c’est en général pour 3 résolutions. Elleusiv vous propose un site web adapté pour 4 résolutions; écrans larges (ordinateurs de bureau), écrans normaux (ordinateur portable), tablette et téléphone !

Il est primordial que votre site internet soit impeccable... partout. C'est pourquoi mes sites internet sont adaptés pour tous les écrans !

Stratégie

Plan du site

En fonction de la quantité de contenu, un site web peut parfois devenir complexe au niveau de sa structure. C’est pourquoi je crée toujours un plan du site, destiné à être validé (par vos soins), afin de gérer au mieux sa structure et son contenu.

Ce plan est généré grâce à des visuels nous permettant de comprendre le squelette sur lequel il s’articule; création d’un menu général reprenant les différentes pages, de catégories regroupant tous les produits ou services, …
Ce plan du site va également nous aider à répartir tous les mots-clés et expressions nécessaires au bon référencement de votre site web. Grâce à lui, nous sommes sûrs de couvrir l’étendue des expressions choisies et liées à votre secteur.

Je ne révèle bien sûr pas toutes nos techniques de développement afin de garder l’exclusivité sur mon processus et mes services.

Structure

Il est important pour un site web d’être visuellement attractif. Mais le design ne doit jamais être au détriment de la rapidité de chargement et de l’ergonomie.

C’est pourquoi je suis fier de travailler avec ‘‘Oxygen’’; un outil nous permettant de développer des sites web uniques et propres, à partir d’une page blanche (from-scratch!). Le code est propre et généré sans superflu ou ralentissements. Les temps de chargement sont incroyablement rapides et parfois similaires à ceux d’une application lorsque le contenu reste léger. Nous garantissons des sites web réactifs, ergonomiques et à la structure stable.

Identité Visuelle & Design System

La force d'Elleusiv est de pouvoir mettre en place une identité visuelle et l’adapter à tous vos supports de communication internes et externes. La création d’une identité visuelle et d’une charte graphique représente une étape essentielle à la cohérence d’un site web. Lorsque nous possédons des variantes de logo-design, des typographies et un code couleur attribués ainsi que des éléments graphiques personnalisés, nous avançons avec les bases nécessaires à la création d’un site internet unique et exclusif.

Je regroupe tous ces éléments dans les paramètres de votre site web afin de créer une répétition et cohérence entre les différentes pages et sections. Les titres principaux ont alors toujours la même taille, les mêmes espacements avant un paragraphe, … Les sections profitent également de cette régularité indispensable au design en général.

Accessibilité

Modification De Contenu

Une fois le site web programmé et mis en ligne selon vos besoins, vous serez en mesure de changer et émettre. Je travaille avec un système de layout me permettant de styliser les pages en fonction de l’identité visuelle et de vous permettre de profiter d’une interface relativement basique sans craindre de ‘‘casser’’ une page ou modifier son style.

Messagerie De Poche

Après avoir commandé un nom de domaine chez notre ‘‘host’’, suit la validation du nom de domaine auprès de Google. Je programme ensuite la messagerie liée à ce nom de domaine (souvent [email protected]) de manière à pouvoir gérer vos mails facilement via votre téléphone, tablette, ordinateur. Vous serez alors notifié de toute activité liée à votre nom de domaine (demande de devis, achat, mail, ...).

Animation

dynamique à souhait

Tout est possible, littéralement ! Les logiciels et technologies d'aujourd'hui nous permettent de réaliser toutes sortes d'animations. Lorsqu'on visite un site web, on apprécie en général de pouvoir interagir avec différents éléments: boutons, onglets, icones, etc. Si il ne se passe rien, c'est ... frustrant ! Pour Elleusiv, c'est purement inconcevable. Car contrairement à cet ennui généré par la non-réactivité d'un site web, le fait de pouvoir interagir avec les éléments d'un site web nous amène naturellement à le parcourir de manière ludique. Je cache parfois un "easter-egg" dans certaines pages, pour le plaisir des esprits curieux. Comme par exemple l'illustration en haut de page. Chaque onglet présent dans l'ordinateur est dynamique et cliquable.
apartmentsuncloud-uploadlockcogenvelopepicturesmartphonelaptop-phoneheart-pulsepie-chartmagnifierarrow-rightindent-increasepointer-up